For the Community, By the Community.



The Tiger Hollow Board is now accepting applications for the 2019 Tiger Hollow
Scholar Athlete and Community Leadership Scholarship. This award recognizes two (2) graduating senior varsity athlete for outstanding accomplishments in athletics, academics, and within the community. $1,000 will be awarded to each recipient.

Award Criteria:

  • At least a 3.5 cumulative GPA
  • Minimum 30 hours of community service
  • Must be an accomplished Varsity Athlete
  • Completed application due no later than April 15, 2019


Download the Application Form or you may pick one up in either the RHS Guidance or Athletics offices. Please note that this is a separate application from the general RHS scholarship application form. Completed forms must be submitted to the RHS Counseling/Guidance office.

Tiger Hollow Scholarship Awards will be announced and presented at the RHS Senior Awards Night.

  2019: Cassandra Lebl and James St. Pierre

Previous Years Scholarship Recipients


2020: Johnny Briody and Carolyn Donovan

2019: Cassandra Lebl and James St. Pierre

2018: Alexa Pass and Matthew Lombardo

2017: Aneeka Britto and Lucas Furneri

2016: Allyson Myers and Chase Levesque

2015: Cavan Briody and Margaret Lindenburg

2014: Chris Savoca and Maggie McSpedon

2013: John Pavain and Hannah Dighton

2012: Jack Heller and Melissa Galione

2011: Richard Sammon and Kathrym Cholko

2010: Maddie Hutchings and Duncan Horrissey

2009: Tara Formisano and Colin Scott

2008: Heather Stephens

2007: Jocelyn Kuchta and Corey Paulish

2006: Emily Heaslip and Tyler Kirchoff

2005: Caroline David and Mike Cautero

2004: Laura Turner and Chad Hawk