For the Community, By the Community.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Jill Bornstein:President

Kathy Mathes: Treasurer

Christine Carnicelli: Secretary

Board Members

Dave Caviola: VP Facilities

AJ Romeo: VP Communications

Open:  VP Fundraising

Open: Holiday House Tour Chair

John Pavain: Former President

Extended Members

Dane Street: RHS Athletics Director

Anthony Cataldo: RHS Assistant AD

Bob Schneider: Ridgefield Parks and Rec